The Laytown & Bettystown Board of Management were voted into position during the December 2016 Annual General Meeting. The members of the Board of Management and sub-committee members are given below.


Board Of Management

  • Chairman: Eddie Huston
  • Secretary: Tom Ryan
  • Treasurer: Michael Bowden
  • Business Development: Jack McGowan
  • Greens Manager: Russell Durnin
  • Club Professional: Scott Kirkpatrick

House Committee

  • Irene McManus
  • Ann McAuley
  • Ann Bellew
  • Declan Smyth
  • Tom Ryan

Membership Sub Committee

  • Pat Meehan
  • Noel McGoldrick
  • Ray Gough
  • Noleen Quirke

Treasury Sub Committee

  • Declan Tyrrell
  • Nigel Woods

Business Development Sub Committee

  • Frank O'Donnell
  • Marie Savage

Greens Sub Committee

  • Ben Bailey
  • Carol Wickham
  • Stephen Hoey (Greens Superintendent)
  • Donal O'Brien
  • Derry Alwright.