Week Commencing Rota Names
Monday 9th September 2019 A Seamus O'Toole and Oliver O'Sullivan
Monday 16th September 2019 B Gerry Wickham and Charlie Brady
Monday 23rd September 2019 C Pat O'Donohoe and Noel Savage
Monday 30th September 2019 D John Dyas and Kieran Mongan (Pat O'Donohoe)
Monday 7th October 2019 E Joe Ryan and Michael Metcalfe
Monday 14th October 2019 F Thomas Maguire and Paul Kane
Monday 21st October 2019 G Tom Benson and William McDonough
Monday 28th October 2019 A Seamus O'Toole and Oliver O'Sullivan
Monday 4th November 2019 B Gerry Wickham and Charlie Brady
Monday 11th November 2019 C Pat O'Donohoe and Noel Savage
Monday 18th November 2019 D John Dyas and Kieran Mongan (Pat O'Donohoe)
Monday 25th November 2019 E Joe Ryan and Michael Metcalfe
Monday 2nd December 2019 F Thomas Maguire and Paul Kane
Monday 9th December 2019 G Tom Benson and William McDonough