Week Commencing Rota Names
Mon to Sun This Group checks the Competitions that took place in this week
Mon 09-May-22 A Conor Sheridan & Bill McDonough
Mon 16-May-2022 B Ronan Mac Fadden & Oliver O'Sullivan
Mon 23-May-2022 C Donagh O'Brien & Mark Cummins
Mon 30-May-2022 D Tom Maguire & Declan Healy
Mon 6-June-2022 E Eddie McBurney & Alan Daisey
Mon 13-June-2022 F Joe Ryan & Bernard English
Mon 20-Jun-22 A Conor Sheridan & Bill McDonough
Mon 27-Jun-22 B Ronan Mac Fadden & Oliver O'Sullivan
Mon 4-July-22 C Donagh O'Brien & Mark Cummins
Mon 11-July-22 D Tom Maguire & Declan Healy