Week Commencing Rota Names
Monday 29th June 2020 A Eddie McBurney, Alan Daisey & Pat O'Donohoe
Monday 06th July 2020 B Charlie Brady, Paul Kane & Bart Broderick
Monday 13th July 2020 C Michael Metcalfe, Joe Ryan & Mark Hanan
Monday 20th July 2020 D Noel Savage, Oliver O'Sullivan & Declan Smyth
Monday 27th July 2020 E Tom Benson, William McDonough & Conor Sheridan
Monday 03rd August 2020 F Donagh O'Brien, Mark Cummins & Thomas Maguire
Monday 10th August 2020 G Kieran Mongan, David Lyons & John Dyas
Monday 17th August 2020 A Eddie McBurney, Alan Daisey & Pat O'Donohoe
Monday 24th August 2020 B Charlie Brady, Paul Kane & Bart Broderick
Monday 31st August 2020 C Michael Metcalfe, Joe Ryan & Mark Hanan
Monday 07th September 2020 D Noel Savage, Oliver O'Sullivan & Declan Smyth
Monday 14th September 2020 E Tom Benson, William McDonough & Conor Sheridan
Monday 21st September 2020 F Donagh O'Brien, Mark Cummins & Thomas Maguire
Monday 28th September 2020 G Kieran Mongan, David Lyons & John Dyas
Monday 05th October 2020 A Eddie McBurney, Alan Daisey & Pat O'Donohoe
Monday 12th October 2020 B Charlie Brady, Paul Kane & Bart Broderick
Monday 19th October 2020 C Michael Metcalfe, Joe Ryan & Mark Hanan
Monday 26th October 2020 D Noel Savage, Oliver O'Sullivan & Declan Smyth
Monday 02nd November 2020 E Tom Benson, William McDonough & Conor Sheridan
Monday 09th November 2020 F Donagh O'Brien, Mark Cummins & Thomas Maguire
Monday 16th November 2020 G Kieran Mongan, David Lyons & John Dyas