Week Commencing Rota Names
Monday 25th Feb 2019 A Gerry Wickham and Charlie Brady
Monday 4th Mar 2019 B Seamus O'Toole and Oliver O'Sullivan
Monday 11th Mar 2019 C Pat O'Donohoe and Noel Savage
Monday 18th Mar 2019 D John Dyas and Kieran Mongan (Pat O'Donohoe)
Monday 25th Mar 2019 E Joe Ryan and Michael Metcalfe
Monday 1st Apr 2019 F Thomas Maguire and Paul Kane
Monday 8th Apr 2019 G Tom Benson and William McDonough
Monday 15th Apr 2019 A Seamus O'Toole and Oliver O'Sullivan
Monday 22nd Apr 2019 B Gerry Wickham and Charlie Brady
Monday 29th Apr 2019 C Pat O'Donohoe and Noel Savage
Monday 6th May 2019 D John Dyas and Kieran Mongan (Pat O'Donohoe)
Monday 13th May 2019 E Joe Ryan and Michael Metcalfe
Monday 20th May 2019 F Thomas Maguire and Paul Kane
Monday 27th May 2019 G Tom Benson and William McDonough